Privacy policy for Resume RedTeam
Resume RedTeam by Robert Gould
Privacy policy for Resume RedTeam
This is your data — Privacy
The extension reads the current tab when you open the popup so it can identify the job posting.
The posting is sent to Resume RedTeam and saved only when you click Save & Triage.
We use captured job text to save the job, compare it to your selected resume profile, and run Resume RedTeam triage.
We do not sell your resume, job captures, or profile data.
We do not use your resume or captured jobs to train public AI models.
The extension uses your normal Resume RedTeam login session. It does not store your password or OTP.
You can archive or delete captured jobs from Resume RedTeam.
Read full privacy at https://app.resumeredteam.com/privacy